

Interim Governance Board #1

15th June 2023 1100-1230

Board Room, Carron House, Central Dock Road, Grangemouth, FK3 8TY

AGENDA

Board Members:		Also in attendance:					
Charles Hammond OBE		Interim Chair		Laura McIntyre		PMO / Secretariate	
Stuart Wallace		Forth Ports		Nicola Dorwick		UK Government	
Andrew Gardner		INEOS		Ben Jones		Scottish Government	
Malcolm Bennie		Falkirk Council					
Sean Donaldson		Babcock Rosyth		Karen Algie		Falkirk Council, proxy for	
						Amanda Templeman	
Paul Lawrence		City Of Edinburgh Council		William McAllister		Scarborough Muir	
Ken Gourlay		Fife Council		Pamela Stevenon		Fife Council	
Ronald Muir		Scarborough Muir Group					
Apologies							
Amanda Templeman		Falkirk Council (Accountable					
		Body					
Distribution List							
Kyle Drummond	City	of Edinburgh Council		Paul Kettrick	Fall	Falkirk Council	
Andrew Sim	Fife	Council		Callum Spreng	Spr	Spreng Thomson	
Steve Revell	Falki	irk Council		Ross Jubin	Sca	Scarborough Muir Group	
Patrick Carnie	Babo	cock International		Euan Dobson	Sco	Scottish Enterprise	
Elin Williamson	City	of Edinburgh Council		Ben Jones	Sco	Scottish Government	
Derek Knox	Fort	h Ports		Gordon Robertson	Edi	Edinburgh Airport	
Pamela Smyth	Forth Ports			Pamela Stevenson	Fife Council		
Angus Gray	Calachem			Erin Law	For	Forth Ports	
- · · · ·		h Ports		Colin Pritchard	INEOS		
William McAllister	/illiam McAllister Scarborough Muir			Debbie Johnston	Spr	Spreng Thomson	
Nicola Dowrick	UK G	Government		Patrick Carnie	Bab	Babcock International	

1	Welcome and Introductions	СН	
2	Role of the Interim Board / Terms of Reference		
3	Good Governance, • the role of the public sector • Accountable Body • FOI considerations	КА	
4	Progress Report	SW	
5	Issues for the Board - Risk Register	SW	
6	Any other Business	All	